Edmonton Cricket Club Home page

NEW PLAYERS
Edmonton Cricket Club requires players for the 2018 cricket season. 

Established for over 140 years Edmonton Cricket Club is based in the heart of the community. 

Currently with five senior teams playing in the Middlesex Cricket League and junior(Colts) teams playing in the Middlesex East area League we are looking to strengthen our playing squad in 2018. 

We welcome players of all ages and abilities from under 7s upwards. 

Please get in touch for more information via contact us tab.

Latest news
 

SENIOR Training

All members. Outdoor training starts Wednesday April 18th 18:00 at the ground....

Winter nets (Training)

Senior training  All new players are invited to train Oasis Academy Hadley 143 South Street Enfield EN3 4PX Saturdays 5pm to 6pm Saturday 17th March S.......

Parent's Meeting

Dear Parents, The planned meeting for all colts will be held on the 13th March 2018. This will be held in the Edmonton Cricket club hall. Many item.......

NEW Players

Edmonton Cricket Club requires players for the 2018 cricket season.  Established for over 140 years Edmonton Cricket Club is based in the heart of .......

AGM

Tonight at 18:00 is our annual AGM. To all ECC members.....
Welcome to Edmonton cricket Club

The club’s aims are:

  • To promote the game of cricket
  • To provide a friendly atmosphere to all – players and supporters
  • To develop players
  • Serve the community

The ground and facilities are of the highest standard, good enough to host first class cricket most notably Middlesex women in 2015.

Net sessions Seniors takes place Wednesday evenings at the ground.
Net sessions Colts takes place Friday evenings at the ground.

New players are welcome at all times.

3 full squares (2 with electronic scoreboards)
2 full time groundsmen 

6 net lanes

******FOR ALL PITCH HIRE ENQUIRES********
Use contact tab to Secretary 

Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 39 items in 4 pages
Date: Sat 01 Sep 2018
 SAT Second X1Ealing Hanwellions Lost by 78 runs
Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
 SAT Second X1South Hampstead Lost by 226 runs
Date: Sat 18 Aug 2018
 SAT Second X1Brentham Lost by 136 runs
Date: Sat 11 Aug 2018
 SAT Second X1Perivale Phoenicians Lost by 9 wkts
Date: Sat 04 Aug 2018
 SAT Second X1Alexandra Park Lost by 5 wkts
Date: Sat 28 Jul 2018
 SAT Second X1Ealing Trailfinders Won by 7 wkts
Date: Sat 21 Jul 2018
 SAT Second X1Actonians Won by 6 wkts
Date: Sat 14 Jul 2018
 SAT Second X1Harrow Town Lost by 5 wkts
Date: Sat 30 Jun 2018
 SAT Second X1Ealing Hanwellions Won by 154 runs
Date: Sat 23 Jun 2018
 SAT Second X1South Hampstead Lost by 10 Wkts
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Enfield,GB
clear sky 19°С
clear sky
Wind: 6.87m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Tue 18 Sep clear sky 20°С 17°С
Wed 19 Sep broken clouds 22°С 17°С
Thu 20 Sep few clouds 21°С 17°С
Fri 21 Sep light rain 15°С 9°С
Sat 22 Sep few clouds 15°С 8°С
Sun 23 Sep light rain 17°С 11°С
 
Last Update: 17:08:23